Addressing some things

Ok. It’s time I spoke up about a thing or two.

One. I did end up quitting the new job. It was weird, but I somehow got through it. As much as I hate this phrase, I’ll explain more tomorrow if I get a chance.

Two.  I don’t know who wrote that last message. I had stayed over at my boyfriends house Wednesday, but hadn’t really done much on it other than my Prairie Con stuff. Then Friday morning I woke up with the computer open and on beside me. It was open to that post. I read it and turned off the computer. Today I woke up with my computer sitting on my chest with that post on the screen. After leaving it at my boyfriends house at the other end of the city I live in. I figured I would address the issue before whoever goes to the next step. Whatever that next step is, I don’t want to know.

I don’t know who you are but you are freaking me right the fuck out. I am not your Ragamuffin, nor your sweet. I don’t know who you are but I want you to stop. Leave me alone and my computer as well. I don’t understand what is happening, but I do know I am tired of this, and you. Stop.

If you are asking why I didn’t post for a few days, I was busy. Busy at work and busy being freaked out, then depressed, then angry, and now depressed angry. Well more recently, angry drunk. I had a crappy day at work today, I broke something, and I bought a 24 of Blue, and drank 6 of them tonight. That is probably why I have the courage to be typing this up now.

*sigh* I am going to bed now. I need sleep so I can face my boss so I can explain how I shattered the glass covering the counter our till sits on. With my knee. Again I sigh. Goodnight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

