Oh boy.

Never let me post from my phone again! That was brutal! I had to go to my car and get my laptop out of the trunk.

This morning was shaping up to be really bad. I was dog sitting for a friend, and I had promised to clean the house for her. Work had been crazy for her and was going to continue that way so I was more than happy to help her out. But I had put it off till the day she was coming back. I planned to get up at 10. Then I pushed my alarm back to 10:30. Then 11. I finally got up feeling nauseous at quarter after. I made it to the shower and ate some pasta from yesterday’s dinner. I started feeling better and got cleaning. Then I went to work and then picked up my suitcase and cooler of food stuffs from her house and made my triumphant return. I am a little ashamed to say I did self medicate with three cups of tea. I’ve been trying to cut back on my dependence on caffeine and alcohol to moderate my moods, but when that is one of the few methods of coping I have, it’s just very hard. I’m just wondering if the two beers last night were the reason I was so down. I hope not, I like alcohol. *sigh*

Going through my files from my old phone I found some really bad quality choir performances from my little brothers final concert. Not going to post those. There was also a video that I can’t play for some reason. I’m going to have to play around with it a bit to get it to work. I feel much better after ranting a bit, I wonder if anyone actually reads this?

Edit: Oh, I almost forgot! Hi Fiona! My lovely subscriber! I<3U!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

