Well that was a fail

Well I’m not paying $60 to post videos on this blog. That just seems silly. I’ll see if I can post to blip again, but from the phone I’m doubtful. It’s not terribly important.
I had a very strange dream the other night. It was probably my own fault, I was going over EMH stuff and read the Albert Fish wikipedia page. Bluh. I woke up screaming and beating on my bedroom door trying to get out. I knew before that I tend to sleeptalk and sing, but walking is a first.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

