I dream of…

Ever have a day that you just knew was going to horrible or tedious that you finally get through by sheer force of will only to wake up and realize you dreamed the whole thing and now that it is morning you have to do the horrible nasty day again, for real this time? That has happened to me the last few nights.

I’m really stressing about my grandma’s health and it is really affecting my mood. I was doing pretty good with life in general, had some rough patches, but I’m really worried about her. We were at a restaurant having dinner when she had a TIA or a mini stroke. I was so scared I had no idea what to do. It only lasted for a few minutes, but she really needs to go in for a MRI to see if there is anything they can do to stop it from happening again. I don’t know what I would do without her…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

